Metro Studio

Performing arts theater in Victoria, British Columbia

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  

location details

venue

Address: 1411 Quadra St.
Victoria
British Columbia

Previous Events

Event Name Date/Time

God's Lake

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

Pearle Harbour’s Agit-Pop!

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 7:00 pm

eat your heART out Cabaret

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

Pearle Harbour’s Agit-Pop!

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

Queer Youth Showcase

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 4:30 pm

The Darlings

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 9:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Wed 22 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Tue 21 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Sat 18 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Sat 18 Feb 2017, 9:00 am

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Fri 17 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Thu 16 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Gala Launch Dine Around & Stay in Town

Thu 16 Feb 2017, 12:00 pm

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths

Tue 14 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm

Just An Ordinary Lawyer

Thu 2 Feb 2017, 3:00 pm