Metro Studio Theatre

Performing arts theater in Victoria, British Columbia

Upcoming Events

Event Name Date/Time  
GRL PWR: A Musical History of 90s Girl Group Feminism

GRL PWR: A Musical History of 90s Girl Group Feminism

The Fringe 2019 hit show from Salty Broad Productions returns for one night only! ...

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 8:00 pm
HOMO a queer cabaret

HOMO a queer cabaret

HOMO is a unique night of art, performance, experimentation, frivolity and uncharted terri...

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 8:00 pm
God's Lake

God's Lake

This original work of documentary theatre is about the strength and resilience of the peop...

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm
God's Lake

God's Lake

This original work of documentary theatre is about the strength and resilience of the peop...

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

location details

venue

Address: 1411 Quadra Street
Victoria
British Columbia
Phone: 250-383-2663
Web: https://intrepidtheatre.com/venues/metro-studio-theatre/

Previous Events

Event Name Date/Time

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 10:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 7:30 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 10:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 7:30 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 10:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 7:30 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Rocky Horror Show Live

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

The Boys in the Band Play Reading: A Fundraiser for Victoria Pride

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 7:30 pm